Sliman Bensmaia, PhD

Principal Investigator
(773) 834-5203
sliman@uchicago.edu
CV

Lab Members       Alumni

John Downey, PhD

Staff Scientist
jdowney388@gmail.com

Jack Brooks, PhD

Postdoc Scholar
jackbrookspt@gmail.com

Thierri Callier, BA

Graduate Student
tcallier@gmail.com

James Goodman, BS

Graduate Student
jmgoodman@uchicago.edu

Qinpu He, BS

Graduate Student
qinpuhe@uchicago.edu

justin-l

Justin Lieber, BS

Graduate Student
justinlieber@uchicago.edu

Katie Long, BS

MD/PhD Student, Social Chair
kthlong@uchicago.edu

Liza Okorokova, MS

Graduate Student
lizok@uchicago.edu

aneesha2

Aneesha Suresh, MS

Graduate Student
aneesha@uchicago.edu

Attilio Caravelli, MS

Electronics Engineer
attiliocaravelli@gmail.com

Pei-Yu “Peggy” Wu

Lab Manager
peiyuwu@uchicago.edu

Nathan Brantly, BA

Research Technician
nwbrantly@uchicago.edu

Brendan Prendergast, BA

Research Technician
brendan.prender@gmail.com

Masha Boyarinova

Undergraduate Research Assistant

Kristine McLellan

Undergraduate Research Assistant